top of page

My dream coaches

At different stages of my life, I had the privilege to meet a mentor/coach who was willing to walk alongside me and coach me through decisions I had to make. These women inspired and encouraged me to follow my dreams. Because I wish everyone had someone like that in their lives and because I want to honour these women, here's a little tribute:

Evelien Lens - When I met her for the first time I thought: that woman has done everything in life I would would want to do! Perform with her own band, acting (when she tells a story everyone is all ear), organising events, inspire people, being an attractive powerful woman, and having her own business.

During the time I was a student, Evelien was my dreamcoach who helped me remember what really matters in life: relationships, relationships, relationships - and the art of really enjoying what life has to offer. There's too little space to describe all she taught me. Thank you so much Evelien! What a strong, resilient woman you are! You practise what you preach! I love you!

You can visit her website here: http://www.2bcome.nl

Margret Schaafsma

After I graduated I was looking for a job and that's when businesscoach Margret came along. She coached me intensively and encouraged me to write down my dreams, take personality tests and find out what my strenghts and weaknesses are. She helped me answer questions like: 'Who am I", "What are my talents?" and "What do I want?". Writing job application letters turned out to be a tool for personal development.

After working as a Online Media Coordinator, I ended up at another crossroads in my life where she helped me answer those three questions again. At the end of that period I knew: I want to touch people's hearts with the performing arts. Because of her I had the courage to start my own business in a time of a national financial crisis. And it became a succes! "It all starts behind the scenes", she wrote me on a postcard recently. Thank you so much for everything Margret! You give, and give and give. What an inspirator. I am really grateful!

You can visit her website here: http://www.iam-us.nl - "De mens op de juiste plek".

Menna de Jager And now..in 2015... Menna de Jager is my dreamcoach - the third woman in my life who knows exactly what I need to hear when I forget why I'm doing what I'm doing. We just started our journey together and I just want to emphasize how precious it is to have a coach in your life that encourages you to go after your dreams! What I value in Menna is that she fights like a lioness for those she believes in. And she doesn't give up on people. We've only just begun and I can't wait to see what's ahead! You can visit her website here: http://krachtigpersoonlijkleiderschap.nl

Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square

© 2014 - 2021 by DIEUWKE DE MOOIJ PRODUCTIONS. All rights reserved.

bottom of page