top of page

Acting in a British Police Series


I got the part! Acting in a British Police series alongside Laura Fraser (Breaking Bad) and Mark Benton (Shakespeare & Hathaway). Directed by Maarten Moerkerke (The Couple Next Door, Professor T). It's a crime drama set in the UK.


Since I have the utmost respect for our men and women in uniform who are keeping us safe everyday, I feel honored and grateful to play a role in portraying them on screen in a positive way. Always wanted to act in a Police Series. Now it's coming true!


I'm not allowed to spoil the details of the role yet. Have to wait for the press release. Will keep you posted when I have more news!

Comments


Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square

© 2014 - 2021 by DIEUWKE DE MOOIJ PRODUCTIONS. All rights reserved.

bottom of page