top of page

Supporting Role in Television Series 'Toren C' (VPRO)

Two days after shooting my own Filmproject I was asked to play a supporting role (with lines) in the television series 'Toren C', on Dutch National Television. The role I got to play was the role of Hilde, one of the ladies in the office that ends up in an absurd situation on the office floor (I'm not allowed to spoil you with anymore details ;) What a treat to act together with Margot Ros and Maike Meijer and see how they work.

'Toren C' is a comedy series of the VPRO where the actresses Maike Meijer and Margot Ros play different characters in a surreal office setting.

The episode where I'm in will be broadcast in September 2016 at the NPO (Dutch National Television Network). As soon as the footage is available, I will post it on my website as well.

Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square

© 2014 - 2021 by DIEUWKE DE MOOIJ PRODUCTIONS. All rights reserved.

bottom of page