top of page

Vocal classes have started again!


I'm back from Hollywood, LA, people! And all refreshed to start giving classes again!

Send me a message if you want me to coach you in:

- Vocal Classes (Contemporary Music: Jazz, Soul, Pop, Musical etc)

- Dutch/English Accent Lessons

- 'Speaking in public' Lessons (How do I stand in front of a group, give a speech?)

- Acting Lessons Private (To prepare you for an audition or to explore a scene to see if acting is your thing).

Contact me via the contact form on this website, and I will get right back to you!

Or check out the testimonies of those who've gone before you in the 'Vocal Classes' section of this website.

Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square

© 2014 - 2021 by DIEUWKE DE MOOIJ PRODUCTIONS. All rights reserved.

bottom of page