top of page

48H FILM PROJECT Rotterdam - Acting

"This dying scene is killing me", I shouted on the set, after several takes in which I had to drop dead after being poisoned (spoiler alert ;). I was asked to join team 'Spinflip Films' as an actress and act in English. We were assigned the genre 'film de femme' and I got to play a spy.

The 48 Hour Film Project is a contest in which teams of filmmakers are assigned a Genre, a character, a prop, and a line of dialogue, and have 48 hours to create a short film containing those elements. Shortly after the 48 hours of filmmaking, the films from each city are then screened at a theater in that city.

I loved acting in English again! I'm doing both English and Dutch spoken acting projects at the moment (50/50) to keep my Resume updated in both languages. As soon as the Film is posted online, you will find it here on my website.

Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square

© 2014 - 2021 by DIEUWKE DE MOOIJ PRODUCTIONS. All rights reserved.

bottom of page