top of page

A vocal impression of my voice #studiorecording

I was asked to sing in Studio Moskou, a recording studio in Utrecht, for a group of sound engineers/producers who wanted to test new mics and gear. Afterwards I asked the owner of the studio, Silvia Vermeulen, if I could use the recording for an audition. She said the recording was no use because of the different try outs of amplifiers that ruined the recording. But later that week she was so kind to suggest I should come back one afternoon and record a song, because she loved my voice. So kind!

So here it is: a sound clip from the spontaneous studio recording of last week. Thank you Silvia Vermeulen @ Studio Moskou for giving me this chance!

Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square

© 2014 - 2021 by DIEUWKE DE MOOIJ PRODUCTIONS. All rights reserved.

bottom of page