top of page

Voice-acting for director Fedor Sendak - Dutch Film Academy

A wonderful start of the new year: a film acting project at the Dutch National Film Academy in Amsterdam! Director Fedor Sendak asked me to act out scenes with my voice for several films of him. From a posh British lady to a nasal sounding American to a mysterious dreamy voice - this director pushed me to go beyond!

I loved working together with a director from the Dutch Film Academy again. This was my second time there and I absolutely love the atmosphere in that place. Makes you feel so creative. "This is where the (film) magic happens ;)"

As soon as the filmscenes/voice-recordings are published; I'll post them here on my website.

Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square

© 2014 - 2021 by DIEUWKE DE MOOIJ PRODUCTIONS. All rights reserved.

bottom of page