top of page

I've got a new band!


At the beginning of August I auditioned for the band 'Meadowly'. To become their lead singer. And they choose me! I was looking for a new band for a while now. Preferably a band where I could sing soul and jazz. Since that is a style that makes me come alive. Where I can pour my heart and soul into. And a band where I can sing songs that challenge me as a vocalist to give my best. And now I've found them! The style of the band is vintage (jazz/soul/swing). Namely covers. But they also play a repertoire of songs that make you dance until the sun comes up. The previous singer quit, so that's why this position opened up. It feels like a bliss since they already have gigs booked. The 19th of August we played our first gig and it was a bliss!

So if you need a good band for a wedding, concert, festival or live music in your backyard: call us! For more information please visit www.meadowly.nl

But now you maybe wonder, what kind of songs do you sing with this band Dieuwke? Well, this one if one of my favorites:

Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square

© 2014 - 2021 by DIEUWKE DE MOOIJ PRODUCTIONS. All rights reserved.

bottom of page