top of page

Berlin(ale), du warst wunderbar!

After Cannes, Berlinale is the largest filmfestival of Europe. I was accredited a 'Professional Badge' which meant I could acces all the important networking events. For 12 days I roamed the streets of Berlin, watched new films, went to seminars of industry professionals, visited the European Film Market and met some amazing people. I was so grateful to meet some amazing producers whom I can pitch 'We Run' to, an LA based agent, two directors that want to cast me in their new films and some amazing actors that became friends. The trip was so worth it! I'm really grateful and so excited for this season! Berlin, du warst wunderbar!

Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square

© 2014 - 2021 by DIEUWKE DE MOOIJ PRODUCTIONS. All rights reserved.

bottom of page