top of page

I'm cast in the Hollywood Film 'Annette'

I just got cast in this Hollywood film as a singing actress! Not allowed to share any details, but I’m so excited!

What I can share: the film tells the story of a stand-up comedian (Adam Driver), and his opera singer wife (Marion Cotillard) who have a 2 year old daughter with a surprising gift.

Directed by Leos Carax (Holy Motors).

I got to rehearse and work with music director Marius de Vries (LalaLand, Cats e.a.). What a joy to work with him!

We just finished shooting in Belgium. The film is English spoken and will be out in the cinema's globally in 2020. #actress #hollywoodfilm #singer#dreamscometrue🌟 #singyourheartout #actyourheartout

Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square

© 2014 - 2021 by DIEUWKE DE MOOIJ PRODUCTIONS. All rights reserved.

bottom of page