top of page

I'm on the Dutch National News!


Oh my gosh I was on the Dutch national news (NOS journaal). What a way to start the New Year!

On the 9th of January, when I heard it was snowing in the south of the Netherlands, I couldn’t help but travel there in a heartbeat to catch some powder. Not knowing it would become national news There, on the hightest point of the Netherlands, I met the news crew That night everyone send me messages: people from my old town, collegaes from jobs I had before, family and friends. My extraverted actress soul couldn’t be happier. Snow AND a camera! #snowcation #staycation #drielandenpunt #highestpointofthenetherlands #Vaals #nosjournaal #survivinglockdown #natureisourbestfriendnow

Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square

© 2014 - 2021 by DIEUWKE DE MOOIJ PRODUCTIONS. All rights reserved.

bottom of page